Gilnahirk Presbyterian Church the church on the stye brae
Organisation
Start Date
Time
Age
Toddler Church
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
Birth-3
Kid’s Church
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
3+
Roots AM
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
P6+
Youth Club
Sat 14 Sep
7.00PM
P7+
Roots PM
Sun 8 Sep
7.00PM
P6+
Parents & Toddlers
Thur 12 Sep
10.00AM
Birth-4
Junior Badminton
Sat 21 Sep
2.30-4.30PM
10-16
Senior Badminton
Fri TBC Sep
7.45PM
16+
Squirrels
Tue 17 Sep
6.30-7.30PM
Boys4-6
Beavers
Mon 9 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Boys 6-8
Cubs
Thur 5 Sep
6.45-8.30PM
Boys 8-11
Scouts
Thur 12 Sep
7.00-9.00PM
11-14
Rainbows
Wed TBC Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 4-7
Brownies
Wed 11 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 7-10
Guides
Wed 11 Sep
7.45-9.15PM
Girls 10-14
Rangers
Wed TBC Sep
7.45PM
14+
Choir
Thur 12 Sep
7.30PM
Contact Singers
Mon 23 Sep
6.30PM
Praise Group
Sun 1 Sep
4.00PM
Ladies Tuesday Group
Tue 10 Sep
10.30AM
Ladies Bowling
Tue 24 Sep
2.00-4.30PM
Women’s Guild
Wed 9 Oct
8.00PM
PW
Wed 18 Sep
2.30PM
Men’s Wednesday Group
Wed 2 Oct
10.30AM
Men’s Association
Tue 17 Sep
7.30PM
Knit & Natter
Wed 4 Sep
10.30am-12.00
Pound Pinchers
Tue 3 Sept
10.00-11.00AM
Explorers
Contact
David Bell
Organisations 2019/20
Registered Charity in Northern Ireland: NIC 104474
Church Office, Tues-Fri, 9.30am-1.15pm Until further notice, the secretary can be contacted below Phone 07495 996288 office@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org
All services and meetings have been suspended until further notice
Gilnahirk Presbyterian  Church the church on the stye brae
Organisations 2019/20
Registered Charity in Northern Ireland: NIC 104474 Privacy Policy
Organisation
Start Date
Time
Age
Toddler Church
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
Birth-3
Kid’s Church
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
3+
Roots AM
Sun 8 Sep
11.00am
P6+
Youth Club
Sat 14 Sep
7.00PM
P7+
Roots PM
Sun 8 Sep
7.00PM
P6+
Parents & Toddlers
Thur 12 Sep
10.00AM
Birth-4
Junior Badminton
Sat 21 Sep
2.30-4.30PM
10-16
Senior Badminton
Fri TBC Sep
7.45PM
16+
Squirrels
Tue 17 Sep
6.30-7.30PM
Boys4-6
Beavers
Mon 9 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Boys 6-8
Cubs
Thur 5 Sep
6.45-8.30PM
Boys 8-11
Scouts
Thur 12 Sep
7.00-9.00PM
11-14
Rainbows
Wed TBC Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 4-7
Brownies
Wed 11 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 7-10
Guides
Wed 11 Sep
7.45-9.15PM
Girls 10-14
Rangers
Wed TBC Sep
7.45PM
14+
Choir
Thur 12 Sep
7.30PM
Contact Singers
Mon 23 Sep
6.30PM
Praise Group
Sun 1 Sep
4.00PM
Ladies Tuesday Group
Tue 10 Sep
10.30AM
Ladies Bowling
Tue 24 Sep
2.00-4.30PM
Women’s Guild
Wed 9 Oct
8.00PM
PW
Wed 18 Sep
2.30PM
Men’s Wednesday Group
Wed 2 Oct
10.30AM
Men’s Association
Tue 17 Sep
7.30PM
Knit & Natter
Wed 4 Sep
10.30am-12.00
Pound Pinchers
Tue 3 Sept
10.00-11.00AM
Explorers
Contact
David Bell
Church Office, Tues-Fri, 9.30am-1.15pm Until further notice, the secretary can be contacted below Phone 07495 996288 office@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org
All services and meetings have been suspended until further notice