Gilnahirk Presbyterian Church the church on the stye brae
Organisation
Start Date
Time
Age
Toddler Church
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
Birth-3
Kid’s Church
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
3+
Roots AM
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
P6+
Youth Club
Sat 15 Sep
7.00PM
P7+
Roots PM
Sun 9 Sep
7.00PM
P6+
Parents & Toddlers
Thur 13 Sep
10.00AM
Birth-4
Junior Badminton
Sat 22 Sep
2.30-4.30PM
10-16
Senior Badminton
Fri 21 Sep
7.45PM
16+
Squirrels
Tue 18 Sep
6.30-7.30PM
Boys4-6
Beavers
Mon 10 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Boys 6-8
Cubs
Thur 6 Sep
6.45-8.30PM
Boys 8-11
Scouts
Thur 13 Sep
7.00-9.00PM
11-14
Rainbows
Wed 12 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 4-7
Brownies
Wed 12 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 7-10
Guides
Wed 12 Sep
7.45-9.15PM
Girls 10-14
Rangers
Wed 5 Sep
7.45PM
14+
Choir
Thur 6 Sep
7.30PM
Contact Singers
Mon 10 Sep
6.30PM
Ladies Bowling
Tue 18 Sep
2.00-4.30PM
Ladies Tuesday Group
Tue 11 Sep
10.30AM
PW
Wed 19 Sep
2.30PM
Women’s Guild
Wed 10 Oct
8.00PM
Men’s Association
Tue 18 Sep
7.30PM
Men’s Wednesday Group
Wed 3 Oct
10.30AM
Pound Pinchers
Tue 4 Sept
10.00-11.00AM
Explorers
Contact
David Bell
Organisations
Church Office, Tues-Fri, 9.30am-1.15pm 161 Gilnahirk Road, Belfast, BT5 7QP Phone 028 90403589 office@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org
Gilnahirk Presbyterian  Church the church on the stye brae
Organisation
Start Date
Time
Age
Toddler Church
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
Birth-3
Kid’s Church
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
3+
Roots AM
Sun 9 Sep
11.00am
P6+
Youth Club
Sat 15 Sep
7.00PM
P7+
Roots PM
Sun 9 Sep
7.00PM
P6+
Parents & Toddlers
Thur 13 Sep
10.00AM
Birth-4
Junior Badminton
Sat 22 Sep
2.30-4.30PM
10-16
Senior Badminton
Fri 21 Sep
7.45PM
16+
Squirrels
Tue 18 Sep
6.30-7.30PM
Boys4-6
Beavers
Mon 10 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Boys 6-8
Cubs
Thur 6 Sep
6.45-8.30PM
Boys 8-11
Scouts
Thur 13 Sep
7.00-9.00PM
11-14
Rainbows
Wed 12 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 4-7
Brownies
Wed 12 Sep
6.15-7.30PM
Girls 7-10
Guides
Wed 12 Sep
7.45-9.15PM
Girls 10-14
Rangers
Wed 5 Sep
7.45PM
14+
Choir
Thur 6 Sep
7.30PM
Contact Singers
Mon 10 Sep
6.30PM
Ladies Bowling
Tue 18 Sep
2.00-4.30PM
Ladies Tuesday Group
Tue 11 Sep
10.30AM
PW
Wed 19 Sep
2.30PM
Women’s Guild
Wed 10 Oct
8.00PM
Men’s Association
Tue 18 Sep
7.30PM
Men’s Wednesday Group
Wed 3 Oct
10.30AM
Pound Pinchers
Tue 4 Sept
10.00-11.00AM
Explorers
Contact
David Bell
Organisations
Church Office, Tues-Fri, 9.30am-1.15pm 161 Gilnahirk Road, Belfast, BT5 7QP Phone 028 90403589 office@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org
Registered Charity in Northern Ireland: NIC 104474 Privacy Policy