Gilnahirk

CHURCH OFFICE

Tues - Fri   9.30am - 1.15pm

161a Gilnahirk Road

Belfast, BT5 7QP

028 90403589

office@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org

FIND US


Loading...

LINKS

Presbyterian Church in Ireland

Belmont and District Council

Of Churches


 Email Us

© 2016 Gilnahirk Presbyterian Church     Registered Charity in Northern Ireland : NIC 104474         webmaster@gilnahirkpresbyterian.org

Organisation

Start Date

Time

Age

Toddler Church

Sun 3 September

11.00am

Birth - 3

Kids' Church

Sun 10 September

11.00am

3+

Roots AM

Sun 10 September

11.00am

P6+

Youth Club

Sat 16 September

7.00pm

P7+

Roots PM

Sun 10 September

7.00pm

P6+

Parent and Toddler Group

Thurs 14 September

10.00am

Birth-4

Junior Badminton

Sat TBC September

2.30 - 4.30pm

10-16

Senior Badminton

Fri TBC September

7.45pm

16+

Squirrels

Tue 19 September

6.30 - 7.30pm

Boys 4-6

Beavers

Mon 11 September

6.15 - 7.30pm

Boys 6-8

Cubs

Thur 7 September

6.45 - 8.30pm

Boys 8-11

Scouts

Thur 7 September

7.00 - 9.00pm

Boys 11-14

Rainbows

Wed 13 September

6.15 - 7.30pm

Girls 4-7

Brownies

Wed 13 September

6.15 - 7.30pm

Girls 7-10

Guides

Wed 13 September

7.45 - 9.15pm

Girls 10-14

Choir

Thur 7 September

7.30pm


Contact Singers

Mon 9 October

6.30pm


Ladies Bowling

Tue 19 September

2.00 - 4.30pm


Ladies Tuesday Group

Tue 12 September

10.30am


PW

Wed 21 September

2.30pm


Women’s Guild

Wed 12 October

8.00pm


Men’s Association

Tue 19 September

7.30pm


Men’s Wednesday Group

04 October 2017

10.30am - 12 noon


Pound Pinchers

Tuesdays

10.00am - 11.30am


Explorers - For details contact David Bell or Peter Dorman

ORGANISATIONS START DATES 2017